Winter Pop-up Store 2016.9.13-2017.1.1

Macau Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues to promote Macau Fashion Industry using the brand activity “Pop-up Store”. During the “Pop-up Store”, we will exhibit and sell original apparel and accessories of local designers, in order to help them develop business opportunities and provide more sales channels for local products. The Winter Pop-up Store includes eight local brands this time:

 

“AURALO ARTE”, features a perfect combination of art and gorgeousness, designing trendy and unique clothes. Haute couture production methods have been employed in every detail. The colors of the couture show a beautiful evolution and illusion from black to multi-color, just like the aurora dancing beautifully in the dark night.

 

“AXOXYXOXS” represents a group of people who are not labeled or confined by convention, instead, pursuing freedom, independence and dreams.

AXOXYXOXS’ design accents details and originality without the sacrifice of being wearable and easy to mix & match. Minimalist cuttings with unconscious details present low-key, graceful and casual urban chic. AXOXYXOXS conveys an uncompromising attitude and ambition for change.

 

“CLÁSSICO MODERNO”, primarily sells men’s suits and accessories. The brand is divided into two different styles: classic business suits and modern luxury tuxedo. Their products are famous for their fashionable design and exquisite cutting. It also provides the service of custom-made high-end tuxedo making.

 

“DARE TO DREAM”, is renowned for its creative and unique casual wear. The women’s lines under this brand are characterized as romantic, cute, trendy, cool and adventurous. The brand uses handpicked fabrics, stitches as well as practicing unique dyeing and enzyme wash techniques in garment manufacturing.

 

“JADE. L”, is closely related to life attitude. It pursues unique personality and interprets unisex in a low-profile way. “JADE. L” brings personality into daily routines, creating a local unisex fashion brand in Macao. By focusing on the texture of the couture and paying attention to details, it integrates characteristics into every design, thus adding unique glamour to low profile life.

 

“MACON”, founded in 2013. It is the first original Macao brand to launch on T-Mall, an online integrated shopping platform. The design style of MACON centers on “slow life, light trip”, with its products having comfort and simplicity as their main tone to create the sense of unisex and youth arts.

 

“NEGA.C”is fashionable and cool, like its designer who has the wildest dreams of the world. NEGA.C has sought great inspirations from street cultures, i.e. music, architecture, art and fashion; its creation is styled like a cute and mischievous girl. By presenting design elements and popular information in different forms, it hopes to blend creativity into everyday life and to experience creativity with sensibility.

 

“ZICS” brand was established in 2009. The design is experimenting with black, grey and white, by finding the level of layering and asymmetry. This is a boyfriend smart style collection, and has once exhibited at Macau Fashion Festival and Hong Kong Fashion Week. It is expanding to different fashion areas, such as theatrical costumes and accessories.

Participating Designers

MACON
ALo
Rainie Choi
Jade Leong
Victor Lao
CLÁSSICO MODERNO
Steffi Chan
AXOXYXOXS

Photos

Share

冬季期限店

為貫徹推動澳門時裝設計行業發展,澳門時尚廊繼續推出“期限店”,在限定期間內展示及銷售由本澳時裝設計師主理的原創服飾產品,以助他們開展商機,為澳門原創服裝增加多方面的展銷渠道。是次舉辦的“冬季期限店”參與活動共有八個本澳時裝品牌,其中包括:

 

AURALO ARTE

品牌風格以華麗與藝術結合,創造出時尚既獨特的服裝。每個細節都使用高級時裝製作方法,設計色彩傾向於黑色與彩色之間進行美麗幻化,就像極光在黑夜中起舞一樣。

 

AXOXYXOXS

品牌象徵著不被標籤的一群人,不受傳統的框限,嚮往自由,追求獨立和夢想。

設計著重細節和原創性,同時強調配搭及實穿性。簡約剪裁加上不刻意的細節,呈現一種低調、優雅、隨性的都市型格。透過衣服,品牌傳達不安於現狀,不妥協的生活態度。

 

CLÁSSICO MODERNO

品牌主營男士西裝及其周邊配套產品,品牌分為簡約經典的商務款式及摩登奢華的禮服款式兩種不同的設計風格,以時尚的設計和精緻的剪裁見稱,另有高級禮服訂制服務。

 

DARE TO DREAM

品牌以敢於夢想,創意獨特的休閑風格服飾見稱。品牌旗下的女裝路線集浪漫、可愛、時髦、酷感和冒險於一身,喜歡採用自家獨特的染料和酵洗技術來製作別具風格的服飾。

 

JADE.L

品牌概念離不開生活的態度,追求獨特的個性,低調詮釋中性美學,把個性帶進日常生活中,創造澳門本地的中性時尚品牌,通過對產品質感與細節的演繹,把個性融入每一件設計品當中,為低調平凡的生活,添加一份獨特的色彩。

 

MACON

品牌創立於2013年,是首個進駐天貓商城線上綜合購物平台的澳門原創品牌。MACON的設計風格圍繞“慢生活,輕旅遊”,產品以舒適、簡約為主調,營造出中性、文藝青春的氣息。

 

Nega C.

品牌風格時尙酷玩,設計師的世界裡有着很多天馬行空的想法,“Nega C.”深受街頭文化的音樂、建築、藝術以及時尚的影響,創做出有型中帶女孩可愛淘氣的風格。喜愛把設計元素與流行資訊透過不同的方式呈現,期望能將創意帶入生活,用態度去感受創意。

 

ZICS

品牌成立於2009年,設計師從黑白灰的世界中,發掘具實驗味道的主題,設計出中性型格的服裝系列,探索不對稱及層次的可能性。服裝系列作品曾於“澳門服裝節”及“香港時裝節”等展示。ZICS亦嘗試在不同的服裝範疇創作,包括舞台服裝及配飾等。

參與設計師

MACON
梁玉佩
CLÁSSICO MODERNO
陳嘉媛
AXOXYXOXS
盧嘉慶
徐惠玲

相關圖片

分享