“Spring Pop up Shop” 6.1.2017~26.3.2017

To promote Macao Fashion Industry, the Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues to hold the brand activity “Pop Up Shop” in 2017. We will exhibit and sell original apparel and accessories of local designers in a designated period of time, in order to help them develop business opportunities and provide more sales channels for local products. The Spring Pop Up Shop includes six local brands this time: “AURALO ARTE”, “AXOXYXOXS”, “JADE.L”, “Lalaismi Wai”, “MACON”and “ZICS”.

 

“AURALO ARTE”,features a perfect combination of art and gorgeousness, designing trendy and unique clothes. Haute couture production methods have been employed in every detail. The colors of the couture show a beautiful evolution and illusion from black to multi-color, just like the aurora dancing beautifully in the dark night.

 

“AXOXYXOXS” represents a group of people who are not labeled or confined by convention, instead, pursuing freedom, independence and dreams.

AXOXYXOXS’ design accents details and originality without the sacrifice of being wearable and easy to mix & match. Minimalist cuttings with unconscious details present low-key, graceful and casual urban chic. AXOXYXOXS conveys an uncompromising attitude and ambition for change.

 

“JADE.L” is a local fashion label, focusing on the idea of neutral aesthetics. With the persistence of revealing its product’s texture and detail, JADE.L penetrated its own style in its products. JADE.L designs are strongly inspired by the idea “Be yourself”, therefore, its products are not focusing on fashion trend, but to show its unique interpretation of beauty and style, building up a Macao local neutral fashion label.

 

“Lalaismi Wai” is a brand named after the designer Lalaismi Wai, who launches the brand with her own girly-glam dressing style that is rich in color and uses lots of printings. Lalaismi Wai focuses on easy mix & match of comfortable, personalized and simple fashions, bringing unique daily clothing style for girls.

 

 

“MACON”, founded in 2013. It is the first original Macao brand to launch on T-Mall, an online integrated shopping platform. The design style of MACON centers on “slow life, light trip”, with its products having comfort and simplicity as their main tone to create the sense of unisex and youth arts.

 

“ZICS” brand was established in 2009. The design is experimenting with black, grey and white, by finding the level of layering and asymmetry. This is a boyfriend smart style collection, and has once exhibited at Macau Fashion Festival and Hong Kong Fashion Week. It is expanding to different fashion areas, such as theatrical costumes and accessories.

Participating Designers

MACON
Jade Leong
San Lee
Eva Wong
Tom Wan
Lalaismi Wai
ALo
Rainie Choi
Liz Cheong

Photos

Share

春之期限店

爲貫徹推動澳門時裝設計行業發展的目的,2017年澳門時尚廊繼續舉辦“期限店”,在限定期間內展示及銷售由本澳時裝設計師主理的原創服飾產品,藉此鼓勵本地時裝設計師開展商機,並增加本地原創服裝多方面展銷渠道。是次舉辦的“春之期限店”參與活動共有六個本澳時裝品牌,其中包括:“AURALO ARTE”、“AXOXYXOXS”、“JADE.L”、“Lalaismi Wai”、“MACON”及“ZICS”。

 

AURALO ARTE

品牌風格以華麗與藝術結合,創造出時尚既獨特的服裝。每個細節都使用高級時裝製作方法,設計色彩傾向於黑色與彩色之間進行美麗幻化,就像極光在黑夜中起舞一樣。

 

AXOXYXOXS

品牌象徵著不被標籤的一群人,不受傳統的框限,嚮往自由,追求獨立和夢想。

設計著重細節和原創性,同時強調配搭及實穿性。簡約剪裁加上不刻意的細節,呈現一種低調、優雅、隨性的都市型格。透過衣服,品牌傳達不安於現狀,不妥協的生活態度。

 

JADE.L

JADE.L為澳門服裝品牌,設計詮譯着中性美學,通過對產品質感與細節的演譯,把個性融入每一件設計品當中。品牌宗旨是Be Yourself,因此品牌的服飾並不代表潮流,而是展現着獨特的美感與風格,創造出澳門本地的中性時尚品牌。

 

Lalaismi Wai

品牌Lalaismi Wai是設計師Lalaismi Wai以自家穿搭風格推出的同名品牌,風格以色彩豐富、印花圖案和帶點少女的元素,强調舒適、個性、簡約混搭,以及容易搭配,帶給少女們不一樣的日常服裝風格。

 

MACON

品牌創立於2013年,是首個進駐天貓商城線上綜合購物平台的澳門原創品牌。MACON的設計風格圍繞“慢生活,輕旅遊”,產品以舒適、簡約為主調,營造出中性、文藝青春的氣息。

 

ZICS

品牌成立於2009年,設計師從黑白灰的世界中,發掘具實驗味道的主題,設計出中性型格的服裝系列,探索不對稱及層次的可能性。服裝系列作品曾於“澳門服裝節”及“香港時裝節”等展示。ZICS亦嘗試在不同的服裝範疇創作,包括舞台服裝及配飾等。

 

參與設計師

MACON
梁玉佩
李明新
黃霞
溫少棠
韋展尚
盧嘉慶
徐惠玲
張君萍

相關圖片

分享