“Style‧Encounter Moment”— Fashion Exhibition of the 4th Subsidy Programme for Fashion Design on Sample Making

As the cool breeze of autumn descends upon us, Macao Fashion Gallery is pleased to present the “Style‧Encounter Moment”—Fashion Exhibition of the 4th Subsidy Programme for Fashion Design on Sample Making. It will display outstanding works of local fashion designers who have participated in the “2016 Subsidy Programme for Fashion Design on Sample Making” by the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macao SAR Government.

 

Eight individuals (team) will showcase their works at the exhibition, including Tam Chi Kit,Wai Chin Seong, Lo Ka Heng and Choi Wai Leng (team), Cheang Chi Tat, Peng Yun, Leong Man Teng, Wong Man Chon and Lao Ka Weng. Their works were selected by professional panels from a pool of submissions. Each designer will select two outfits to showcase at the exhibition, with the styles ranging from knitwear, stylish suits, dreamlike womenswear to evening wear and casual wear.

 

In 2013, the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macao SAR Government launched the “Subsidy Programme for Fashion Design on Sample Making” for the first time. The objective is to foster creativity of local fashion design, encourage fashion designers to put together feasible and comprehensive marketing promotion plan, as well as stimulate the fashion industry to organize more business activities or participate in local and overseas fashion shows and events, thereby helping to improve the visibility and market competitiveness of the Macao fashion industry, promoting sustainable development of the local fashion design profession.

E-Book

Participated Designers

KC Gideon
Lalaismi Wai

Photos

Share

當下‧型匯──第四屆時裝設計樣版製作補助計劃作品展

正值金風送爽季節,澳門時尚廊誠意獻上「當下‧型匯─第四屆時裝設計樣版製作補助計劃作品展」,展示澳門特別行政區政府文化局「2016時裝設計樣版製作補助計劃」的佳作,分享本地時裝設計師的設計成果。

 

是次作品展共展出八名(組)設計師的作品,包括譚志傑、韋展尚、盧嘉慶及徐惠玲(組合)、鄭志達、彭韞、梁敏婷、王文俊、劉嘉榮。作品經過專業評審團甄選,在眾多作品中脫穎而出。在是次展覽中,每位設計師展示其服裝系列中兩套精選作品,作品類型涵蓋時尚針織、型格西裝、夢幻女裝、宴會禮服及簡約便裝等。

澳門特別行政區政府文化局自2013年起推出「時裝設計樣版製作補助計劃」,鼓勵本地時裝設計創意,推動時裝設計師制訂可行及完善的營銷規劃,促進業界開展商業活動或參與海內外時裝展銷活動,提升業界知名度及市場競爭力,持續推進本地時裝設計行業發展。

電子書

參展設計師

譚志傑
盧嘉慶
徐惠玲
韋展尚
鄭志達
王文俊
梁敏婷
彭韞
劉嘉榮

相關圖片

分享