Lalaismi Wai, influenced by her mother since childhood, she has a keen interest in fashion design. After graduating from high school, she went to Taiwan Shih Chien University, Kaohsiung Campus, to study fashion design and marketing. From 2010 to 2012, she went to ESMOD Beijing for advanced studies in fashion design. She was invited to showcase her graduation project “O LA LA” at the Beijing Fashion Week.

Lalaismi gradually cultivated her unique personal taste and distinctive design style. In 2014, she worked as the costume director and character designer for two Macao movies, Timing and That Year, I was 17. Her work has been frequently selected to participate in exhibitions in Macao, Hong Kong, Beijing, Taiwan, etc. In 2016, Lalaismi brought the Spring/Summer 2017 Collection of her own brand, “POURQUOI”, to the prestigious Haute Couture and Trendsetter Fashion Exhibition “TRANOÏ” at the Paris Fashion Week. In 2013, 2014, and 2016, Lalaismi received subsidies from the Cultural Affairs Bureau of the Macao SAR Government through the “Subsidy Programme for Fashion Design on Sample Making”.

 

Brand:POURQUOI means “why” in French, and it is a child’s favorite question. Experimenting with new inspirations and unconventional thoughts, the designer mixes fun and fantasy elements into her creations, turning each piece of clothing into a little riddle. Each piece contains some hidden details, as “little secrets”, which give the wearer the feeling of a child who experiences never-ending surprises.

 

Click here for more information

Share

韋展尚,自幼受母親的薰陶,對時尚設計興趣甚濃;高中畢業後到台灣高雄實踐大學修讀服裝設計與經營學系;於2010至2012年期間在法國ESMOD北京分校深造,學習更高的時裝設計技術,畢業設計作品O LA LA獲選於“北京時裝周上”展示。

韋展尚逐漸培養出個人獨特的品味與設計風格;2014年為澳門電影《Timing》及《那一年,我17》擔任服裝指導及角色形象設計;設計作品曾多次於澳門、香港、北京、台灣、等地展出;在2016年以個人品牌POURQUOI“2017春夏系列”參與“巴黎時裝周”高級時裝及流行飾品展示會TRANOÏ;於2013、2014及2016年為澳門特別行政區政府文化局“時裝設計樣版製作補助計劃”之獲選者。

 

 

品牌介紹 :法文POURQUOI 意即“為甚麼”。“為甚麼”是孩童們最喜愛的提問。設計師透過實踐新靈感及嘗試“非常規理念”,混合夢幻與有趣的元素,將作品變成一個“小謎題”。POURQUOI衣物裏總有些隱藏細節,就像“小秘密”,讓人像孩子般有着永不落空的驚喜。

 

 

按此獲取品牌更多資訊

 

分享