Brand: In French,”GELÉE” is “Jelly”. The dessert mix with water, sugar, fruit juice and edible gelatin. Jelly changing shape and sweet temperament as spirit of the brand “GELÉE”. We hope that to create avant-garde clothing through transform fabrics, special theme to show the costume uniqueness.

 

In addition to fashion design, designer also are painting artist. She believes that Fashion design includes a sense of art, creativity, sense of the times. Just like jelly indispensable water, sugar and fruit juice. “GELÉE”’s costume always generated by art and utility.

 

Designer, Esther Leong, graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree from the Department of Fine Arts of National Taiwan Normal University and Master at the Western Painting Class in the same Department of Fine Arts. Her main development direction is fashion design and artistic creation.

 

Esther Leong finished CPTTM Fashion Design and Manufacturing Diploma Programme in 2012, and her graduation project ‘Chinese Painting’ won the best work and the best colour scheme award. She was then invited to join the CPTTM’s MaConsef, and she set up herown brand “GELÉE” in 2014.

 

Click here for more brand information

Share

品牌介紹:GELÉE,在法文當中,“GELÉE”就是“果凍”的意思,簡單來說是一種以水、糖、果汁混合,再加上食用明膠凝固製成的甜點。我們將果凍多變的造型及甜美的氛圍來比喻“GELÉE”的品牌精神。希望在人的身體之上,透過改造布料的巧思、天馬行空的創意,創造出前衛且具有藝術性的服裝,在穿搭上展現無限的可能和趣味性。

 

設計師除了服裝創作外,也是一位繪畫藝術工作者,服裝設計對於她來說,就如同果凍中的水、糖、果汁,代表了藝術性、時代感、創意,缺一不可。“GELÉE”的作品,總是遊走在藝術和實用之間所產生的。

 

設計師,梁敏婷,畢業於國立台灣師範大學美術系學士,國立台灣師範大學美術系研究所西畫組碩士,以服裝設計及藝術創作為主要發展方向。

2012年完成澳門生產力暨科技轉移中心的“時裝設計及製作文憑課程”,其畢業作品〈中國水墨〉獲得畢業表演第一名及最佳色彩配搭獎,隨後獲中心邀請加入“CPTTM時裝孵化計劃”,於2014年設立個人服裝品牌“GELÉE”。

 
按此獲取品牌更多資訊

分享