Exhibition


2021.4.29-2021.6.6

2021Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition III

Fashion is a tribute to aesthetics and is also an artistic expression. Items of clothing are most likely to gain momentum in fashion trends. Fashion designers are pioneers shaping styles, who look for inspirations in the natural world and ingeniously combine inspirations and personal styles to give new meaning to fashion and offer avant-garde interpretations. The works are born from countless remodeling, full of silent bitterness. And the stories behind them attract fashion enthusiasts imperceptibly.

 

In recent years, cultural and creative industries have gradually drawn the attention of society. Committed to driving forward the development of the clothing industry, the Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) will continue to hold the “Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition” in 2021. After an open call and selection, a few promising local original brands are expected to achieve development through the MFG platform, contributing to the boom of the local clothing industry.

 

The exhibition will be staged in eight phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. The eight brands selected by a professional judging panel are Nega C., Lexx Moda, ANIFA, Common Comma, PUI, Demi*D, NO.42, and C/W COLLECTIVE, which will be exhibited one after another. The youthful and sweet brand Nega C. will be the first to be displayed, followed by Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, ANIFA, a sports suit brand delivering a sense of technology, Common Comma with a blend of elegance and casualness, PUI featuring unique designs, Demi*D known for its concise and decent style, and the mixed-style brand NO.42. This event will be concluded by avant-garde and high-end C/W COLLECTIVE.

 

The eight brands are all distinctive in style, and each has its own design merits. They will showcase their latest series of works to the outside world and share with the public their representative creations through the MFG platform, bursting with brand vitality. Moreover, there will also be a sales space to exhibit these brands’ clothing collections at the venue.

 

Brand :ANIFA

Exhibition Theme —  Future sport suit

The exhibition mainly displays the CYBER SPACE and SPORTS SUIT collections. The CYBER SPACE collection is inspired by Ghost in the Shell, representing the human soul that seeks freedom and the eye of humanity that can see into future society and phenomena. The gradient effect is made from a new technology, space cotton, with a four-way stretch fabric that provides freedom of movement to all freedom-lovers. The fabric isalso water repellent and super breathable, making it an ultimate enjoyment to wear the clothing. The SPORTS SUIT collection is ANIFA’s future functional clothing that adopts modern technology.

Sports have become a big part of people’s lives today and the SPORTS SUIT collection offers new era suits suitable for young people, integrating functional activewear elements into the design. For fabric selection, the collection uses new space cotton, as well as the latest sports knit fabric with water-repellent treatment.

2021.3.18-2021.4.25

2021Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition II

Fashion is a tribute to aesthetics and is also an artistic expression. Items of clothing are most likely to gain momentum in fashion trends. Fashion designers are pioneers shaping styles, who look for inspirations in the natural world and ingeniously combine inspirations and personal styles to give new meaning to fashion and offer avant-garde interpretations. The works are born from countless remodeling, full of silent bitterness. And the stories behind them attract fashion enthusiasts imperceptibly.

 

In recent years, cultural and creative industries have gradually drawn the attention of society. Committed to driving forward the development of the clothing industry, the Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) will continue to hold the “Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition” in 2021. After an open call and selection, a few promising local original brands are expected to achieve development through the MFG platform, contributing to the boom of the local clothing industry.

 

The exhibition will be staged in eight phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. The eight brands selected by a professional judging panel are Nega C., Lexx Moda, ANIFA, Common Comma, PUI, Demi*D, NO.42, and C/W COLLECTIVE, which will be exhibited one after another. The youthful and sweet brand Nega C. will be the first to be displayed, followed by Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, ANIFA, a sports suit brand delivering a sense of technology, Common Comma with a blend of elegance and casualness, PUI featuring unique designs, Demi*D known for its concise and decent style, and the mixed-style brand NO.42. This event will be concluded by avant-garde and high-end C/W COLLECTIVE.

 

The eight brands are all distinctive in style, and each has its own design merits. They will showcase their latest series of works to the outside world and share with the public their representative creations through the MFG platform, bursting with brand vitality. Moreover, there will also be a sales space to exhibit these brands’ clothing collections at the venue.

 

Brand :Lexx Moda

Exhibition Theme —  Loftiness

This art installation is created with elements such as Lexx Moda shoes, mirrors, stainless steel mirrored balls, mirrors with ripple patterns, etc. Through anti-gravity vision and mirror design, the elements are strewn across the spaces created to make “gravity” more figurative, showcasing women’s attitude of breaking free from fetters and exploringthe actual self.

The art installation is designed to be a cascading parabola, symbolising a burst of creativity. The mirrors on the wall extend the range of visibility and invite a deep exploration, reflecting the designer’s perception and expression of women’s inner world. Through the mirrors, we can see we are like no other.

Shoes bear the exclusive memories of consumers and designers, while customisation dispels the previous worry of sacrificing comfort for beauty, allowing women to express themselves and show their enthusiasm for life and their pursuit of high quality.

2021.1.30-2021.3.14

2021Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition I

Fashion is a tribute to aesthetics and is also an artistic expression. Items of clothing are most likely to gain momentum in fashion trends. Fashion designers are pioneers shaping styles, who look for inspirations in the natural world and ingeniously combine inspirations and personal styles to give new meaning to fashion and offer avant-garde interpretations. The works are born from countless remodeling, full of silent bitterness. And the stories behind them attract fashion enthusiasts imperceptibly.

 

In recent years, cultural and creative industries have gradually drawn the attention of society. Committed to driving forward the development of the clothing industry, the Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) will continue to hold the “Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition” in 2021. After an open call and selection, a few promising local original brands are expected to achieve development through the MFG platform, contributing to the boom of the local clothing industry.

 

The exhibition will be staged in eight phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. The eight brands selected by a professional judging panel are Nega C., Lexx Moda, ANIFA, Common Comma, PUI, Demi*D, NO.42, and C/W COLLECTIVE, which will be exhibited one after another. The youthful and sweet brand Nega C. will be the first to be displayed, followed by Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, ANIFA, a sports suit brand delivering a sense of technology, Common Comma with a blend of elegance and casualness, PUI featuring unique designs, Demi*D known for its concise and decent style, and the mixed-style brand NO.42. This event will be concluded by avant-garde and high-end C/W COLLECTIVE.

 

The eight brands are all distinctive in style, and each has its own design merits. They will showcase their latest series of works to the outside world and share with the public their representative creations through the MFG platform, bursting with brand vitality. Moreover, there will also be a sales space to exhibit these brands’ clothing collections at the venue.

 

Brand :Nega C.

Exhibition Theme — Spring

This series is specially designed to welcome the new year. 2020 has been a very challenging year. It is hoped that 2021 canmark a new start.

This series incorporates Chinese style elements, combining traditional cheongsam design with modern styles.By blending the concepts of tradition and modernity, it portrays the image of gentle and graceful modern Chinese women, while adding a sense of occasion to the traditional SpringFestival.

 

 

 

 

2020.11.7-2020.12.31

2020Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition IIV

In 2020, the Year of the Rat, everything begins anew and the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac repeats itself endlessly like the fashion industry. Brimming with inspirations and with unique taste and creativity, trend-setting fashion designers constantly cultivate appreciation and new ideas about fashion to the public.

 

While people pursue exquisite works, how much do they know about the story behind? Stories are yet to be explored behind the fashion pieces. How do designers illustrate the story with their work? With the cloth as the story’s outline and ornaments as the context, they connect all the specifics with needles and threads.

 

The Macao SAR government is committed to advancing the development of cultural and creative industries with many local original fashion brands fully prepared. Therefore, Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues its fashion event this year, 2020 Brand Story – Macao Original Fashion Exhibition. MFG provides an exhibition venue for local original brands to showcase local designers’ talent to visitors through open call for brands, followed by objective evaluation and selection.

 

The exhibition will be divided into five phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. Five selected brands, including Lexx Moda, Nega C., ZICS, FAITH & FEARLESS and NO.42, will be exhibited one after another. The first is Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, and it will be followed by the youthful and sweet Nega C., ZICS with black-white-gray architectural aesthetics, and the brand FAITH & FEARLESS which represents the street style. This event will be concluded by the mixed-style brand NO.42. The public can feel the unlimited possibilities of fashion after seeing five completely different brands. What’s more, all collections will be available for purchase. You will not go home empty-handed.

 

Brand:NO.42

 

Theme “Where’s my soul?”

 

Exhibition theme — “Where’s my soul?”

Our life is full of decision points. Before us are many invisible roads. Each decision we make leads us toward a certain direction……In the process of searching and pursuit, we may repeatedly ask ourselves: What do we really want? Where can we find it? Who are we actually? What the “soul” represents may be dreams, ideas, desires, an attractive life or the very self in the depth of our hearts. Everyone is defined differently but what we have in common is that we are all alive in this journey of exploration.

 

The background design of this concept exhibition uses lines to draw different roads, symbolizing a journey of exploration of the soul.

 

 

2020.9.5-2020.11.1

2020Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition IV

In 2020, the Year of the Rat, everything begins anew and the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac repeats itself endlessly like the fashion industry. Brimming with inspirations and with unique taste and creativity, trend-setting fashion designers constantly cultivate appreciation and new ideas about fashion to the public.

 

While people pursue exquisite works, how much do they know about the story behind? Stories are yet to be explored behind the fashion pieces. How do designers illustrate the story with their work? With the cloth as the story’s outline and ornaments as the context, they connect all the specifics with needles and threads.

 

The Macao SAR government is committed to advancing the development of cultural and creative industries with many local original fashion brands fully prepared. Therefore, Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues its fashion event this year, 2020 Brand Story – Macao Original Fashion Exhibition. MFG provides an exhibition venue for local original brands to showcase local designers’ talent to visitors through open call for brands, followed by objective evaluation and selection.

 

The exhibition will be divided into five phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. Five selected brands, including Lexx Moda, Nega C., ZICS, FAITH & FEARLESS and NO.42, will be exhibited one after another. The first is Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, and it will be followed by the youthful and sweet Nega C., ZICS with black-white-gray architectural aesthetics, and the brand FAITH & FEARLESS which represents the street style. This event will be concluded by the mixed-style brand NO.42. The public can feel the unlimited possibilities of fashion after seeing five completely different brands. What’s more, all collections will be available for purchase. You will not go home empty-handed.

 

 

BrandFAITH & FEARLESS

 

Theme Faith·Fearless

Faith makes you more like yourself.

Fearless makes you a unique being.

Allow yourself to go against the current trends.

 

The show mainly displays FAITH & FEARLESS (FF) works, as well as the simple yet unique ULTRAWORKSwatches. FF is good at utilizing everyday materials such as woven and camouflage fabrics, polyester and PVC. As a young fashion brand, FF focuses on fast fashion to bring out a spirit, a personality, and a casual feeling.

 

In addition, ULTRAWORKS watches are displayed as part of the show, which redefine the way of telling time.

展覽


2021.3.18-2021.4.25

2021品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之二

時尚是對美學的致敬,是唯美的表現。服裝是時尚潮中最能乘風起舞的,時裝設計師就像塑造風格的先端者,在自然萬物中找尋靈感,將靈感與個人風格巧妙結合為一體,為時尚予以新義,作前衛進步的詮釋。創作背後蘊藏著無言的辛酸、無數次的重塑,作品才面世,這當中的故事,無形地吸引著時尚追捧者去探索。

 

近年,文創漸成為社會留意的焦點,澳門時尚廊一直致力推動服裝業發展,2021年繼續舉辦“品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,透過公開徵集並甄選出具潛力之本地原創品牌,讓她們在時尚廊的平台下獲得發展成長,使本澳的服裝業界能更茂盛繁枝,添紅綴綠。

 

品牌的故事展覽分八期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的八個品牌分別是Nega C.、Lexx Moda、ANIFA、Common Comma、PUI、Demi*D、NO.42及C/W COLLECTIVE。首期由洋溢青春甜美氣息的Nega C.登場;第二期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda接捧;第三期是帶有科技感的運動西服ANIFA;第四期是散發著優雅隨性氣息的Common Comma;第五期是以型格個性設計為主的PUI;第六期是幹練知性大方的Demi*D;第七期是混搭個性風格的NO.42;終期是前衛高端風格的C/W COLLECTIVE。

 

八個品牌風格獨特,設計各有千秋,藉由時尚廊平台向外界展示最新系列作品,向公眾分享具代表性的創作成果,綻放蓬勃的品牌生命力。同時,場內設有銷售空間,售賣各參展品牌的系列服飾。

 

參展品牌:Lexx Moda  主題:巋然

該藝術裝置以Lexx Moda鞋品、鏡面、不鏽鋼鏡面圓球、水波紋鏡面等元素創作而成,通過反重力的視覺和鏡面設計將元素分散在穿梭的空間內,將“重力”更具象化,亦表達著女性擺脫束縛,尋求真我的態度。

 

而整個藝術裝置設計為傾瀉而下的拋物線狀態,象徵著創造力的迸發。而牆上的鏡面將視線延伸,引入了一種向深處探索的意境,體現了設計者對女性內心世界的感知與傳達,通過鏡面,我們能看到每一個獨一無二的自己。

 

鞋品承載著消費者自己與創作者的獨家記憶,定制擺脫了從前為美觀犧牲掉舒適性的煩惱,讓女性表達自我,亦展現出對生活的熱愛與對高品質追求的細節體現。

 

 

2021.1.30-2021.3.14

2021品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之一

時尚是對美學的致敬,是唯美的表現。服裝是時尚潮中最能乘風起舞的,時裝設計師就像塑造風格的先端者,在自然萬物中找尋靈感,將靈感與個人風格巧妙結合為一體,為時尚予以新義,作前衛進步的詮釋。創作背後蘊藏著無言的辛酸、無數次的重塑,作品才面世,這當中的故事,無形地吸引著時尚追捧者去探索。

 

近年,文創漸成為社會留意的焦點,澳門時尚廊一直致力推動服裝業發展,2021年繼續舉辦“品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,透過公開徵集並甄選出具潛力之本地原創品牌,讓她們在時尚廊的平台下獲得發展成長,使本澳的服裝業界能更茂盛繁枝,添紅綴綠。

 

品牌的故事展覽分八期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的八個品牌分別是Nega C.、Lexx Moda、ANIFA、Common Comma、PUI、Demi*D、NO.42及C/W COLLECTIVE。首期由洋溢青春甜美氣息的Nega C.登場;第二期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda接捧;第三期是帶有科技感的運動西服ANIFA;第四期是散發著優雅隨性氣息的Common Comma;第五期是以型格個性設計為主的PUI;第六期是幹練知性大方的Demi*D;第七期是混搭個性風格的NO.42;終期是前衛高端風格的C/W COLLECTIVE。

 

八個品牌風格獨特,設計各有千秋,藉由時尚廊平台向外界展示最新系列作品,向公眾分享具代表性的創作成果,綻放蓬勃的品牌生命力。同時,場內設有銷售空間,售賣各參展品牌的系列服飾。

 

參展品牌:Nega C. 主題:

此系列特意為迎接新一年而設計,由於2020年是極具挑戰性的一年,期望2021年有一個新開始。

是次系列以中國風的設計元素為題,將傳統的旗袍設計融入現代風格,揉合傳統與現代交織的概念,展現出優雅柔美的新東方女性形象,同時為傳統新年節慶日增添美好的儀式感。

 

 

 

 

2020.11.7-2020.12.31

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之五

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:NO.42  主題:“Where’s my soul?”

 

我們一生有無數面對選擇的時刻,眼前亦有很多無形的道路,而每一個決定都會引領我們前往某一個方向……在尋找與追求的過程中,我們可能會反覆地問自己:到底自己想得到的是甚麼?在哪裡能找到?真正的我又是誰?

“靈魂”所代表的可能是夢想、意識、欲望、嚮往的生活,或心底深處的自己。每個人的定義也許都不一樣,但相同的是,我們都活著於這個探索之旅。

是次概念展的背景設計以線條畫成不同的道路,就像是尋找靈魂的探索過程。

 

2020.9.5-2020.11.1

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之四

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:FAITH & FEARLESS 主題:信念‧無懼 

 

信念(Faith)─讓自己變得更自己。

無懼(Fearless)─讓自己變得獨一無二。

讓自己在潮流中逆流而上。

 

展覽以時尚潮流品牌FAITH & FEARLESS(FF)作品為主,另以簡約獨特手錶品牌ULTRAWORKS作品為副。FF擅於在生活上尋找經常見到的材質作為產品材料,如編織、迷彩、縧綸及PVC等,FF作為年輕時尚品牌,主打快速時尚,希望帶出一種精神、性格及隨意的感覺。

 

另外,ULTRAWORKS以自家手錶產品作為展覽的一部份,產品主要把閱讀時間的方式重新演繹。

 

 

 

 

2020.7.11-2020.8.30

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之三

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:ZICS 主題:IT’S TIME to be BLANK 本次展覽,設計者採用從多元化的都市生活中發掘具實驗味道的主題,創造出都市個性化的風格,展示品牌創作意念。展場概念是品牌上一系列“HUSTLE BUSTLE”的延伸,將展場佈置成時尚感十足的辦公室電梯大堂。

 

玻璃幕牆的黃昏景致,代表一天節奏緊張的工作剛好結束,繼續穿著“ZICS”的服裝,給自己一個“BLANK”的休閒  時刻,呼應服裝系列上班或休閒皆可的形象。   展品貫徹品牌的風格,系列以條紋西裝布料為主,配以半透明布料作細節,創作簡潔俐落、筆挺而剛柔平衡的中性風服裝。可透過不同的服裝單品搭配,從而打造上班或休閒的形象。