Recent Events and Activities


2020.7.11-2020.8.30

2020Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition III

In 2020, the Year of the Rat, everything begins anew and the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac repeats itself endlessly like the fashion industry. Brimming with inspirations and with unique taste and creativity, trend-setting fashion designers constantly cultivate appreciation and new ideas about fashion to the public.

 

While people pursue exquisite works, how much do they know about the story behind? Stories are yet to be explored behind the fashion pieces. How do designers illustrate the story with their work? With the cloth as the story’s outline and ornaments as the context, they connect all the specifics with needles and threads.

 

The Macao SAR government is committed to advancing the development of cultural and creative industries with many local original fashion brands fully prepared. Therefore, Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues its fashion event this year, 2020 Brand Story – Macao Original Fashion Exhibition. MFG provides an exhibition venue for local original brands to showcase local designers’ talent to visitors through open call for brands, followed by objective evaluation and selection.

 

The exhibition will be divided into five phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. Five selected brands, including Lexx Moda, Nega C., ZICS, FAITH & FEARLESS and NO.42, will be exhibited one after another. The first is Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, and it will be followed by the youthful and sweet Nega C., ZICS with black-white-gray architectural aesthetics, and the brand FAITH & FEARLESS which represents the street style. This event will be concluded by the mixed-style brand NO.42. The public can feel the unlimited possibilities of fashion after seeing five completely different brands. What’s more, all collections will be available for purchase. You will not go home empty-handed.

 

 

BrandZICS

 

Theme ITS TIME to be BLANK

The brand discovers experimental themes from diversified urban life and creates urban personalized styles to showcase its creative ideas. The concept of the exhibition venue is an extension of the brand’s last series: HUSTLE BUSTLE.

 

The venue is arranged into a stylish lift lobby. The dusk scenery of the glass curtain wall represents the end of the intense work during the daytime.

 

Give yourself a BLANK leisure moment in ZICS clothing – it echoes the idea that one can wear the clothing series either at work or for leisure.

 

The exhibits stick to the brand’s style, mainly based on striped suits with semi-transparent fabrics to create a simple, neat, and well-pressed neutral style. Different clothing items can be mixed and matched to be worn at work or for leisure.

 

 

2020.5.16-2020.7.5

2020Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition II

In 2020, the Year of the Rat, everything begins anew and the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac repeats itself endlessly like the fashion industry. Brimming with inspirations and with unique taste and creativity, trend-setting fashion designers constantly cultivate appreciation and new ideas about fashion to the public.

 

While people pursue exquisite works, how much do they know about the story behind? Stories are yet to be explored behind the fashion pieces. How do designers illustrate the story with their work? With the cloth as the story’s outline and ornaments as the context, they connect all the specifics with needles and threads.

 

The Macao SAR government is committed to advancing the development of cultural and creative industries with many local original fashion brands fully prepared. Therefore, Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues its fashion event this year, 2020 Brand Story – Macao Original Fashion Exhibition. MFG provides an exhibition venue for local original brands to showcase local designers’ talent to visitors through open call for brands, followed by objective evaluation and selection.

 

The exhibition will be divided into five phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. Five selected brands, including Lexx Moda, Nega C., ZICS, FAITH & FEARLESS and NO.42, will be exhibited one after another. The first is Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, and it will be followed by the youthful and sweet Nega C., ZICS with black-white-gray architectural aesthetics, and the brand FAITH & FEARLESS which represents the street style. This event will be concluded by the mixed-style brand NO.42. The public can feel the unlimited possibilities of fashion after seeing five completely different brands. What’s more, all collections will be available for purchase. You will not go home empty-handed.

 

Brand:Nega C.

 

Theme:《Ball Ball》

With the brand’s mascot “Ball Ball” as its theme, this exhibition uses flower patterns and bright colors to depict the brand’s fresh and lively image.

 

It is hoped that the exhibition can fully display the brand’s diversified products, such as newly developed scarves and handmade hats, together with the original clothing series, to show customers and tourists the completeness and diversity of local brands.

 

T-shirts and scarves themed with the brand’s mascot “Ball Ball” have been successfully developed. It is also hoped that this exhibition will make more people aware of the brand’s signature.

2020Brand Story—Macao Original Fashion Exhibition I

In 2020, the Year of the Rat, everything begins anew and the 12-year cycle of the Chinese zodiac repeats itself endlessly like the fashion industry. Brimming with inspirations and with unique taste and creativity, trend-setting fashion designers constantly cultivate appreciation and new ideas about fashion to the public.

 

While people pursue exquisite works, how much do they know about the story behind? Stories are yet to be explored behind the fashion pieces. How do designers illustrate the story with their work? With the cloth as the story’s outline and ornaments as the context, they connect all the specifics with needles and threads.

 

The Macao SAR government is committed to advancing the development of cultural and creative industries with many local original fashion brands fully prepared. Therefore, Macao Fashion Gallery (MFG) continues its fashion event this year, 2020 Brand Story – Macao Original Fashion Exhibition. MFG provides an exhibition venue for local original brands to showcase local designers’ talent to visitors through open call for brands, followed by objective evaluation and selection.

 

The exhibition will be divided into five phases, with one brand being displayed at each phase. Five selected brands, including Lexx Moda, Nega C., ZICS, FAITH & FEARLESS and NO.42, will be exhibited one after another. The first is Lexx Moda, a women’s shoe brand combining comfort and fashion, and it will be followed by the youthful and sweet Nega C., ZICS with black-white-gray architectural aesthetics, and the brand FAITH & FEARLESS which represents the street style. This event will be concluded by the mixed-style brand NO.42. The public can feel the unlimited possibilities of fashion after seeing five completely different brands. What’s more, all collections will be available for purchase. You will not go home empty-handed.

 

Brand:Lexx Moda

ThemeMonochrome

In this colorful and infinite universe, imagine yourself at a place where the design space is monochrome. What kind of thinking could it arouse? Could one get inner peace beyond the outside disturbance?

 

In this exhibition, the designer adopts the monochrome concept “black” as the theme, hoping to express her views on life from a perspective that is different from multi-colors: purity and static thinking. She also hopes to return to the essence of the universe and develop an attitude of inclusiveness. While putting aside diverse colors, the designer strives to bring the work closer to the essence of design to let people contemplate life and the world.

 

The designer fuses the monochrome “black” and the concept of “emptiness” in philosophy and isolates colors in a specific conceptual space to give each follower the sincerest interpretation, through which the designer can establish intimate contact with the audience and even future consumers from the inner heart.

 

2020.2.8-2020.12.31

2020 Exclusive Fashion Collections—Showroom

The Macao Fashion Gallery is fully supportive of local cultural, creative and fashionable activities. Itspares no effort to facilitate the development of original clothing designs and will continue to promote a variety of exhibitions for local brands.

This year, on the basement floor and first floor of the Macao Fashion Gallery, the “2020 Exclusive Fashion Collections—Showroom” continues. The event demonstrates a new retail model by bringing together 34 fashion and apparel brands with great potential, displaying them in the form of a fashion showroom. This event allows the brands to gain more exposure and business opportunities, and in the meantime, it provides the brands with substantial help in marketing strategy and service experience.

 

The original brands participating in this year’s event include: (Listed in no particular order)

Common Comma、ella épeler、GODDESS ARMOUR、I.N.K、MACON、Nega C.、NO.42、O.Daylily、POURQUOI、PUI、SANCHIALAU、SOUL、Worker Playground、ZICS、ADD Something on、CHANGE、CPTTM、Crystal E. Creation、Earlyink、FAITH& FEARLESS、FASHON MUSEUM、Genuine Recipe、Lexx Moda、Loving Macau、Naomi、S&E Handmade、Stardustjourney、ULTRAWORKS、YEARN LACONIC、阿爽、澳門弱智人士家長協進會、飯田妹、啟能中心、小芸滴膠手作

最近活動


2020.7.11-2020.8.30

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之三

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:ZICS 主題:IT’S TIME to be BLANK 本次展覽,設計者採用從多元化的都市生活中發掘具實驗味道的主題,創造出都市個性化的風格,展示品牌創作意念。展場概念是品牌上一系列“HUSTLE BUSTLE”的延伸,將展場佈置成時尚感十足的辦公室電梯大堂。

 

玻璃幕牆的黃昏景致,代表一天節奏緊張的工作剛好結束,繼續穿著“ZICS”的服裝,給自己一個“BLANK”的休閒  時刻,呼應服裝系列上班或休閒皆可的形象。   展品貫徹品牌的風格,系列以條紋西裝布料為主,配以半透明布料作細節,創作簡潔俐落、筆挺而剛柔平衡的中性風服裝。可透過不同的服裝單品搭配,從而打造上班或休閒的形象。

 

 

 

2020.5.16-2020.7.5

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之二

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:Nega C.

主題:Ball Ball

本次展覽以品牌的吉祥物《Ball Ball》作為主題,以鮮花圖案及鮮艷色彩配襯,帶出品牌小清新活潑的形象,希望可以透過展覽全面展示品牌的多元化產品,例如新開發的絲巾及手工帽系列,再搭配原有的服裝系列產品,向顧客及遊客呈現澳門品牌的完整及多樣化。

品牌的吉祥物《Ball Ball》已成功開發T恤及絲巾系列,亦希望藉由是次展覽令更多人認識品牌的標誌性。

 

2020.3.17-2020.5.10

2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展之一

庚子鼠年,萬象更新,十二生肖如潮流力量般生生不息地循環。走在前端的時裝設計師總是充滿著無限靈感,憑著獨特的目光,敢於創新的精神,一次又一次帶領公眾對時尚重新認知與審美。

 

人們在追求精緻作品的同時,對背後的故事理解有幾多?一件作品一個故事,設計師如何用創作代替說話,以布料表達大綱、讓飾物充當語境、以針線作為符號,串連整件作品的內容,縷述細背後的故事。

 

特區政府致力推動文創的發展,許多本地原創時裝品牌蓄勢待發。為此,澳門時尚廊延續策劃“2020品牌的故事─澳門原創服裝展”,公開徵集品牌、作出客觀甄選、提供展覽場地,讓更多本地原創時裝品牌,以時尚廊的平台向參觀訪客展示澳門設計師的特色才華。

 

品牌的故事展覽分五期舉行,每期展出一個品牌,經由專業評審甄選的五個品牌分別是:Lexx Moda、Nega C.、ZICS、FAITH & FEARLESS及NO.42將先後登場。首期由舒適時尚兼備的女鞋品牌Lexx Moda登場;第二期接捧的是充滿青春甜美氣息的Nega C.;第三期展示黑白灰建築美學特色的ZICS;第四期呈現帶有街頭潮流風格的FAITH & FEARLESS;最後一期是充滿混搭個性風格的NO.42負責擔旗。五個品牌截然不同的風格,讓公眾能感受到時尚百變無限可能。同場銷售各參展品牌的服裝系列,令你不會入寶山而空手回。

 

參展品牌:Lexx Moda

主題:單色/Monochrome

本次展覽,設計者採用單色概念─“黑”作為主題,希冀從區別於多色彩的角度表達對生活的看法:純粹、靜態思考,回歸宇宙本質,容納萬物,在拋開紛繁顏色後,力圖使作品更貼近設計本質,讓人安靜思考,認真回應對世界與生活。
黑色,是存在於無盡宇宙中空空蕩蕩的黑。從宇宙觀角度看,黑是宇宙的本質,即是宇宙的真實面目。

設計師融合單色“黑”與哲學思辨“空”的概念,在特定的概念空間,隔絕色彩,給每位關注者最真誠的設計闡釋,從最內心深處,與觀眾,甚至未來的消費者來一次親密接觸。
除此,單色黑,還是嚴謹、友善、深沉、內涵,我們領略過世界上的色彩後,再回歸宇宙本質,獲得思考與最大地心靈安靜。

 

 

 

 

2020.3.17-2020.12.31

2020時尚薈萃─品牌集合店

澳門時尚廊全力支持本地文創及時尚,推動原創服飾發展,持續為本地品牌策劃多元的展銷活動。 今年繼續推出“2020時尚薈萃─品牌集合店”,在時尚廊地下層及二樓開展全新零售模式,匯聚34個具潛力的時裝及服飾品牌,以時尚品牌集合店的形式展銷,提升品牌知名度,為品牌拓展商機,同時在推廣策略及服務體驗上提供實質的幫助。 參與的原創品牌計有: (排名不分先後)

Common Comma、ella épeler、GODDESS ARMOUR、I.N.K、MACON、Nega C.、NO.42、O.Daylily、POURQUOI、PUI、SANCHIALAU、SOUL、Worker Playground、ZICS、ADD Something on、CHANGE、CPTTM、Crystal E. Creation、Earlyink、FAITH& FEARLESS、FASHON MUSEUM、Genuine Recipe、Lexx Moda、Loving Macau、Naomi、S&E Handmade、Stardustjourney、ULTRAWORKS、YEARN LACONIC、阿爽、澳門弱智人士家長協進會、飯田妹、啟能中心、小芸滴膠手作